Women’s T20 WC | Top Four Finalist | Date & Venue

Women’s T20 WC

Women’s T20 WC: India will take on England in the semi-final 1 and Australia will take on South Africa in the other semi-final 2 on Friday of the Women’s T20 World Cup.

The two match-winners will then move into the final, to be played on March 8 – International Women’s Day – at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Australia have won the coveted trophy four times, England won the inaugural edition back in 2009 and India have reached the final four on three occasions.

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020:

  • Semi-final 1: India vs England, Sydney Cricket Ground; 4 am GMT/ 3 pm LOCAL/ 9:30 am IST | Thursday 05th March 2020
  • Semi-final 2: South Africa vs Australia, Sydney Cricket Ground; 8 am GMT/ 7 pm LOCAL/ 1:30 pm IST | Thursday 05th March 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *