Dream 11 IPL 13 UAE Schedule, Fixtures & Venue

Dream 11 IPL 13 UAE Schedule

IPL 13 UAE Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, & Match Timings: The IPL Governing Council announced the schedule of the IPL 2020 season on Sunday. The season will start with a Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings match on September 19.

However, due to the increase of COVID-19 cases in India, the upcoming 13th edition of IPL will be held in the three venues of Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah in the UAE.

“The season will start on 19th September in Abu Dhabi with a mega-blockbuster clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Runners-up Chennai Super Kings.

All the IPL 13 UAE day matches will start at 3:30 PM IST and evening matches will start at 7:30 PM IST. In all, Twenty Four matches will be held in Dubai, Twenty in Abu Dhabi, and Twelve in Sharjah.

Dream 11 IPL 13 UAE Schedule

DateMatchVenueTiming (IST)
Saturday, September 19, 2020Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super KingsAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Kings Xi PunjabDubai7:30PM
Monday, September 21, 2020Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDubai7:30PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super KingsSharjah7:30PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai IndiansAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020Kings Xi Punjab Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDubai7:30PM
Friday, September 25, 2020Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi CapitalsDubai7:30PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers HyderabadAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings Xi PunjabSharjah7:30PM
Monday, September 28, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai IndiansDubai7:30PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers HyderabadAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight RidersDubai7:30PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020Kings Xi Punjab Vs Mumbai IndiansAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Friday, October 2, 2020Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers HyderabadDubai7:30PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan RoyalsAbu Dhabi3:30PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight RidersSharjah7:30PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers HyderabadSharjah3:30PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020Kings Xi Punjab Vs Chennai Super KingsDubai7:30PM
Monday, October 5, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi CapitalsDubai7:30PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan RoyalsAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super KingsAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings Xi PunjabDubai7:30PM
Friday, October 9, 2020Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi CapitalsSharjah7:30PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020Kings Xi Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight RidersAbu Dhabi3:30PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDubai7:30PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan RoyalsDubai3:30PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi CapitalsAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Monday, October 12, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight RidersSharjah7:30PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super KingsDubai7:30PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan RoyalsDubai7:30PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings Xi PunjabSharjah7:30PM
Friday, October 16, 2020Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight RidersAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDubai3:30PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super KingsSharjah7:30PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight RidersAbu Dhabi3:30PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020Mumbai Indians Vs Kings Xi PunjabDubai7:30PM
Monday, October 19, 2020Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan RoyalsAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Kings Xi Punjab Vs Delhi CapitalsDubai7:30PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers HyderabadDubai7:30PM
Friday, October 23, 2020Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai IndiansSharjah7:30PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi CapitalsAbu Dhabi3:30PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020Kings Xi Punjab Vs Sunrisers HyderabadDubai7:30PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super KingsDubai3:30PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai IndiansAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Monday, October 26, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings Xi PunjabSharjah7:30PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi CapitalsDubai7:30PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight RidersDubai7:30PM
Friday, October 30, 2020Kings Xi Punjab Vs Rajasthan RoyalsAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai IndiansDubai3:30PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers HyderabadSharjah7:30PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings Xi PunjabAbu Dhabi3:30PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan RoyalsDubai7:30PM
Monday, November 2, 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai IndiansSharjah7:30PM

The IPL 13 UAE Schedule league will run across 46 days, with the last match of the league to be played between Hyderabad and Mumbai in Sharjah on November 3.

10 double-headers match starting from October 3 — Royal Challenger Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals in Abu Dhabi and Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Sharjah.

The playoffs venues and the IPL 2020 final venues will be announced later

For more interesting articles to read, visit Cric77 Blog. To join in the cricket exchange, go to Crickex.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.