Indian Premier League 2020 — Full schedule & Time

Indian Premier League 2020

IPL will begin 11 days after India’s home ODI series against South Africa finishes on March 18 in Kolkata.

In a rehash of last version’s conclusive, defending champions Mumbai Indians and runners-up Chennai Super Kings will open the thirteenth IPL at the Wankhede Stadium on March 29.

For the first time, the season will contain just 6 evening games and the competition will length for a term of 57 days.

IPL 2020 Full Schedule:

.NoDateMatchVenueTime IST
1Sunday, March 29, 2020Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai8:00 PM
2Monday, March 30, 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi8:00 PM
3Tuesday, March 31, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru8:00 PM
4Wednesday, April 1, 2020Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad8:00 PM
5Thursday, April 2, 2020Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai8:00 PM
6Friday, April 3, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Eden Gardens, Kolkata8:00 PM
7Saturday, April 4, 2020Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali8:00 PM
8Sunday, April 5, 2020Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai4:00 PM
9Sunday, April 5, 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur / Barsapara Stadium, Guwahati8:00 PM
10Monday, April 6, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Eden Gardens, Kolkata8:00 PM
11Tuesday, April 7, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru8:00 PM
12Wednesday, April 8, 2020Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali8:00 PM
13Thursday, April 9, 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur / Barsapara Stadium, Guwahati4:00 PM
14Friday, April 10, 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi8:00 PM
15Saturday, April 11, 2020Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai8:00 PM
16Sunday, April 12, 2020Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad4:00 PM
17Sunday, April 12, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Eden Gardens, Kolkata8:00 PM
18Monday, April 13, 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi8:00 PM
19Tuesday, April 14, 2020Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali8:00 PM
20Wednesday, April 15, 2020Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai8:00 PM
21Thursday, April 16, 2020Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad8:00 PM
22Friday, April 17, 2020Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali8:00 PM
23Saturday, April 18, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru8:00 PM
24Sunday, April 19, 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi4:00 PM
25Sunday, April 19, 2020Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai8:00 PM
26Monday, April 20, 2020Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai8:00 PM
27Tuesday, April 21, 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:00 PM
28Wednesday, April 22, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru8:00 PM
29Thursday, April 23, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Eden Gardens, Kolkata8:00 PM
30Friday, April 24, 2020Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai8:00 PM
31Saturday, April 25, 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:00 PM
32Sunday, April 26, 2020Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali4:00 PM
33Sunday, April 26, 2020Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad8:00 PM
34Monday, April 27, 2020Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai8:00 PM
35Tuesday, April 28, 2020Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai8:00 PM
36Wednesday, April 29, 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:00 PM
37Thursday, April 30, 2020Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad8:00 PM
38Friday, May 1, 2020Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai8:00 PM
39Saturday, May 2, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Eden Gardens, Kolkata8:00 PM
40Sunday, May 3, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru4:00 PM
41Sunday, May 3, 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi8:00 PM
42Monday, May 4, 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:00 PM
43Tuesday, May 5, 2020Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad8:00 PM
44Wednesday, May 6, 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi8:00 PM
45Thursday, May 7, 2020Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai8:00 PM
46Friday, May 8, 2020Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali8:00 PM
47Saturday, May 9, 2020Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai8:00 PM
48Sunday, May 10, 2020Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai4:00 PM
49Sunday, May 10, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Eden Gardens, Kolkata8:00 PM
50Monday, May 11, 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:00 PM
51Tuesday, May 12, 2020Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad8:00 PM
52Wednesday, May 13, 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi8:00 PM
53Thursday, May 14, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru8:00 PM
54Friday, May 15, 2020Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)Eden Gardens, Kolkata8:00 PM
55Saturday, May 16, 2020Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali8:00 PM
56Sunday, May 17, 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru8:00 PM
57Not yet AnnouncedQualifier -1Eden Gardens, Kolkata8:00 PM
58Not yet AnnouncedEliminatorM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru8:00 PM
59Not yet AnnouncedQualifier -2MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai8:00 PM
60Sunday, May 24, 2020FinalWankhede Stadium, Mumbai8:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *