Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy, LPL 2023 Final Preview

Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy

Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy, Final 2023: Dambulla Aura will lock horns with B-Love Kandy in the Final of the Lanka Premier League 2023. The game will be played at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo and will start at 7:30 PM IST.

Here in this post, you will come to know about Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy Match Winner, Injury Updates, Dambulla vs Kandy Match Live Streaming, Toss Winner, Team H2H Stats, Playing 11, Ground & Pitch report & Dream 11 H2H, GL Team Prediction.

Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy LPL 2023 Final Match Prediction

  • Tournament- LANKA PREMIER LEAGUE (LPL) T20 2023
  • Date- 20 August 2023
  • Format- 20 Overs, T20
  • Venue- R. Premadasa Stadium – Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Time- Time- 19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

LPL 2023 MatchLive Streaming

Star Sports will broadcast Sri Lanka Premier League 2023. (Sony Six HD Tata Sky Channel-483 in India)

DA vs BLK Match Pitch Report

The captain winning the toss would like to bat as the wicket is getting slow and once a score of 170 has been put up, it is very tough to win as scoring at 9-10 runs per over is not easy.

Premadasa Stadium, Colombo Weather Report

The weather conditions will be pleasant with temperature ranging between 30 and 26 degrees.

R. Premadasa Stadium – Colombo, Scoring Pattern (all time)

Bat First Won – 56%Bowl First Won – 44%
Average 1st Innings Runs – 147Average 2nd Innings Runs – 129

DA vs BLK H2H Wining Stats (Last 5 matches)

Dambulla AURA – 4B Love Kandy – 4

Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy Key Players

DA Key Players

Avishka Fernando – Avishka Fernando has scored two fifties in nine games. He has blown cold and hot so far and the team will need him to find consistency as we move to the finale of the tournament. 

Kusal Perera – Kusal Perera made an immediate impact and scored 53 runs to help Aura to qualify to the Final against Galle. He would like to play another good innings.

Hayden Kerr – Hayden Kerr has been magnificent throughout the tournament and bagged three wickets against Galle in qualifier-1. Overall, he has taken nine wickets in eight games so far.

BLK Key Players

Mohammed Haris – Mohammad Haris was out for just one in the previous game but he scored a blazing 81 against Jaffna Kings. Back him to come good again.

Wanindu Hasaranga – Wanindu Hasaranga once again came to the team’s rescue with the bat and scored 48 runs against Galle in Qualifier 2. He already has scored two fifties and leading run scorer in the tournament. With the ball, he has been equally brilliant, taking 19 wickets and leading wicket taker in the tournaments.

Angelo Matthews – Angelo Mathews continued his wicket-taking form in LPL. Overall, he has taken 7 wickets so far. Matthews has also scored consistent 20s and 30s for the team.

Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy Expected Playing 11:

Dambulla AURA Squad

  1. Kusal Mendis (c & wk)
  2. Avishka Fernando
  3. Kusal Perera
  4. Shahnawaz Dahani
  5. Hayden Kerr
  6. Binura Fernando
  7. Ravindu Fernando
  8. Noor Ahmad
  9. Sadeera Samarawickrama
  10. Dhananjaya de Silva
  11. Alex Ross

B Love Kandy Squad

  1. Wanindu Hasaranga (c)
  2. Aamer Jamal
  3. Isuru Udana
  4. Kamindu Mendis
  5. Angelo Mathews
  6. Ashen Bandara
  7. Asif Ali
  8. Mohammad Hasnain
  9. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  10. Thanuka Dabare/ Dushmantha Chameera
  11. Dinesh Chandimal (wk)

Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy Match Prediction

B-Love Kandy is in the middle of a dream run, winning Eliminator and Qualifier-2 games, So, All in all, we feel LPL T20 2023 Final Match winner is B Love Kandy to win as they are a very strong batting and bowling lineup.