Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, 2018-19

SRI LANKA VS NEW ZEALAND LIVE SCORES, SCHEDULE, SQUADS, 2018-19

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, 2018-19

New Zealand and Sri Lanka to play thee-match one-day international (ODI), two-match test series and only T20 International game, matches will be played from December 15, 2018 to January 11, 2019 at five venues – Wellington, Christchurch, Mount Maunganui, Nelson, and Auckland.

Sri Lanka Test Squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dushmantha Chameera, Angelo Mathews, Roshen Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Danushka Gunathilaka, Lahiru Thirimanne, Lahiru Kumara, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dilruwan Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Suranga Lakmal, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep, Dimuth Karunaratne

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling, Colin de Grandhomme, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner, Matt Henry, Will Young

New Zealand XI Squad: Peter Younghusband (c), Luke Georgeson, Dean Robinson, Sandeep Patel, Dale Phillips, Katene Clarke, Brett Hampton, Max Chu, Liam Dudding, Blake Coburn, Michael Snedden, William O Donnell

Matches schedule as follows:

Date: December 08 – December 10, 2018
Match: New Zealand XI vs Sri Lanka, 3-day Practice Match
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

Date: December 15 – December 19, 2018
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

Date: December 26 – December 30, 2018
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

Date: January 03, 2019
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST

Date: January 05, 2019
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST

Date: January 08, 2019
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Venue: Saxton Oval, Nelson
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

Date: January 11, 2019
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Only T20I
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CrickeX Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account