Bangladesh v Windies Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, BAN vs WI, 2018

Bangladesh v Windies Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, BAN vs WI, 2018

Bangladesh v Windies Live Scores, Schedule

Bangladesh and West Indies will play three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20I and two-match Test series scheduled to be held from November 22 to December 22, 2018.

Bangladesh Test Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Naeem Hasan, Shadman Islam

Windies Test Squad: Roston Chase, Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Jahmar Hamilton, Shimron Hetmyer, Kemar Roach, Shai Hope, Shermon Lewis, Keemo Paul, Kieran Powell, Raymon Reifer, Jomel Warrican

Bangladesh Cricket Board XI Test Squad: Rubel Hossain (c), Soumya Sarkar, Zakir Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Fazle Mahmud, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Ebadat Hossain, Shadman Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Robiul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Rishad Hossain

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Ariful Haque, Imrul Kayes

Windies ODI Squad: Rovman Powell (c), Roston Chase, Shai Hope, Devendra Bishoo, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Keemo Paul, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Carlos Brathwaite, Kieran Powell, Fabian Allen, Kemar Roach, Sunil Ambris, Oshane Thomas

Matches schedule as follows:

Date: November 18 – November 19, 2018
Match: Bangladesh Cricket Board XI vs Windies, Two-day Practice Match
Venue: MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: November 22 – November 26, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st Test
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: November 30 – December 04, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd Test
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 06, 2018
Match: Bangladesh Cricket Board XI vs Windies, One-day Practice Match
Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 09, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st ODI
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: December 11, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd ODI
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: December 14, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: December 17, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st T20I
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 20, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd T20I
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 22, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd T20I
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CrickeX Facebook Page, Twitter Account and Instagram Account